Delete a Transaction

Deleting a transaction removes it from Paperless Pipeline permanently. Master admins have the ability to delete transactions. 

Short version: 1) Open the transaction. 2) Click the "Delete this transaction" button at the bottom of the page. 3) Confirm the permanent deletion of the transaction by clicking [Delete Permanently].

To delete a transaction:

1. Open the transaction.

2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page.

3. Click [Delete this transaction].

4. Confirm the permanent deletion of the transaction by clicking [Delete Permanently].